Praise The Guilty

in #dsound5 years ago


Hey everyone! this is one of several new tracks ive been working on, see if y'all can guess what its about!
its a metal track (as always) all instruments are programmed midi, drums are me on my ekit (with some midi corrections) and lyrics and vocals are me also.
HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GOOD WEEK!!

thanks for listening :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Tom nice track, Reposted!!!

Wow! Thank you mate! Much appreciated

That's dope man \m/ love it

Eeyyy 🤘thanks heaps man! Really glad you liked it.

Hell yeaz... 2nd time I listened to it I had to max that volume up and my head started banging uncontrollably ... Good stuff!!!

Love the doomy bass intro, and djenty guitars always make my day.

Thanks!

Why thank you kind sir! Really glad you liked it 🥳🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98