#TrashJamTuesdays No Thugs in Our House

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I was named after this song and I recorded the worst cover of it ever.

My name is Graham and I was named after a song titled "No Thugs In Our House" by the band XTC.

This was supposed to be a present for my parents and it ended up being so terrible that I never showed it to them.

I wish I could re-record it but I cant bring myself to it.

Oh well.

Happy Tuesday!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

welcome from another newbie ;)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00