You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Behind The Grey

in #dsound6 years ago

First time I hear this one. I enjoyed your playing the piano very much! Wasn't sure if the vocals would kick in at some point, but I think leaving it instrumental was a good choice. Great Work!

Sort:  

yeah first time i have shared this one anywhere, thank you my friend , looking forward to your new album :)

i just had to follow you again, thats weird i already was

I noticed there's a discrepancy between steemit and DSound, in relation to follows. I often get the impression I am not following someone anymore that I thought I was, from their DSound page offering me a "follow" button, but when I go check back on steemit, I already am following them. I wonder what causes that...

its a mystery mate :)

I noticed there's a discrepancy between steemit and DSound, in relation to follows. I often get the impression I am not following someone anymore that I thought I was, from their DSound page offering me a "follow" button, but when I go check back on steemit, I already am following them. I wonder what causes that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84