Doom, And All It Entails... Much, MUCH more... Stay tuned AS THE #BlockchainSoapOpera UNFOLDS!

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


babalonsigil-150x150.png


Fuck the fucking fuckers.jpg

Mournful salute and reverence,
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.
Bitter Ungreetings,

It seems you have a face for the crowd and one for private conversations, Mr Reis Colaco and your @dsound horde of mindless sheep... Well, AT LEAST, I had the flair to record it!... It cannot be used LEGALLY, but I can still prove you lied. You told me I was an invaluable member and that you were backing me, only asked me to weather the storm, to which I agreed, when we convened you would call me back precisely one week from now so we could look into the next step... And you forgot to mention I CALLED YOU, not the other way around, after that havey person came into the mod channel spewing lies... I am not surprised about his behavior, lying like an amateur poker player, but YOU? This is LOW, and THE PROBLEMS DID NOT ARISE after the call, like you would like the crowd to believe. I actually spent a LOT of time MANUALLY removing comments I deemed a bit INCENDIARY, the dust having settled a bit. YET YOU BETRAY ME AND DO A PUBLIC LYNCHING of an IMAGE of me, IN MY ABSENCE, BEHIND MY BACK, after you actually recommended to me that I quote "LET THEM ALL GO FUCK THEMSELVES!"?!! WOW!!! I am flabberghasted by your integrity, you obviously panicked, got nervous after some elements closer to you demanded my head AND GAVE IN LIKE THE SPINELESS MAN YOU ENDED UP BEING.. Unless this is another WELL THOUGHT OUT MASTERPLAN, the likes of which you bragged about during OUR call, the one I MADE TO YOU, in a spirit of GOOD WILL and LOYALTY!!! I have been the most active and involved moderator DSOund ever had, have been with the community since February 19 2018, and this is HOW you thank me?!! At least, your contemporary blockchain impostor, mr musicon, OFFERED ME $10 for the whole 70 hours I worked for him under verbal agreement, last week, BEFORE I GAVE MY NOTICE AND QUIT!
YES, I AM A DISRUPTOR, this is what I do BEST, BUT I RUN ONE HELL OF TIGHT FUCKING SHIP, practicing by example... So it is understandable that weaklings gather together to try and beat the man while he seems to be down. right? What goes around comes around, you sorry fucks... He who laughs LAST, laughs LOUDEST!!! THIS MEANS BLOCKCHAIN WAR!
Make my FUCKING DAY and FLAG AWAY! Reveal your RODENT FACES!!!

Maelstrohm Black.jpg

So speaketh Karim "Maelstrohm Black" Mami,
Blockchain evangelist
Betrayed by those he loyally served...
SAVING FACE IS A BITCH, Pedro, I AM NO EMANATE!

Love is the Law, love under will,
INDEED, I remove my attention from THEE ALL, by LOVE!
Not a diluted love potion number 2...

HAIL PAIMON!
Balasti! Ohmpeda! I spit on your crapulous creed!


Esoteric Ritual.jpg

#dsound #lies #hypocrisy #backstabbing #magick #curse #maelstrohmblack

P.S.: Of course, when a man DETERMINED to BE TREATED WITH RESPECT, as HE FUCKING DESERVES, as well as RECEIVE FAIR COMPENSATION AFTER PRODUCING TOP QUALITY RESULTS, decides TO PUT HIS MOTHERFUCKING FOOT DOWN, of COURSE the LIBTARD LOBBIES will definitely TRY ALL THEY CAN MUSTER TO ATTEMPT DISCREDITING THAT MAN... WELL, ***Good Luck Chimps, as you and your BONOBOS can keep flicking SHIT at each other and pick flies off each other's backs, I DO NOT HAVE A FLYING FUCK TO GIVE!!! TRY ME ON FOR SIZE, I have a friend with benefits on RETAINER as my legal council...
@dsound @atomcollector @musicvoter @musicoin,
YOU CAN CONSIDER YOURSELVES SERVED!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86