Quick Comedy: Lil Chica tells Mrs. Zippy about Flying Spiders

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


On the second day of the School Year, Lil Chica tells Mrs. Zippy all about Flying Spiders. Don't miss the reveal of the Super Secret Ninja in this episode!



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Please upvote and resteem if this made you smile!

Click HERE for a list of All my Guides!

step1.png

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Image Sources:
Spider

Sort:  

Thanks for brightening my day. @sykochica

Flying spiders indeed.

Make a big hobabu

This got me.

Heheh...we had a lot of fun with this one.

I had figured we'd have stopped it early on like we do to soundcheck things, but this one we just let keep going. Lol

bididi bodidi bu at 3min was the best part xD
I can do the exact same voice you use for lil chica but i use it for smeagol from lord of the rings, try to do the same voice but say instead: " Yesss master!" it looks exactly like smeagol :P
Eleventyseven xD

Hehehe...I've done the Smeagol voice too! Though that one I can't be terribly tired when doing it to get it to sound right. :P

Mrs. Zippy loves Smeagol and his precioussssss.

I can do it very easily but it starts hurting my throat after a while
Speaking of spiders and smeagol

Super fun and tender, thanks for entertaining and rejoicing ... I love it.

Hehehe ,,, It 's funny to hear funny comedies and the existence of a bird, or spider, or 🦅
Thanks you my dear friend sharing a comedy post , good luck my dear lady @sykochica 👍👍😉 ,, all the best for you 🌹😃

lolz liked the lesson ;)

What a great end to the weekend listening to it :D

Li'l Chica sounds a bit like a female amalgamation of Smeagol and Elmo. I love her laugh :)

My favourite line from Mrs. Silly Zippy:

Eleventy sixty-nine beers on the... bottle...of walls.... that's not right...

XD

Ok, you need to do more of these. They are so entertaining!
I'm serious, any chance you can do one every second day or so?
Upvoted

Haha!! What did I just listen to?!? This was great... :)

Hehe...the voices are escaping! Ahhhh...lol! I decided it was time to have a different sort of fun on the blockchain. :P

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68