Quick Comedy: Lil Chica's first day at school with Mississippi?!?!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Whose ready for another quick and funny comedy skit?

Today's hilarity start's with Lil Chica (@Sykochica) getting
to meet her new teacher, Mrs. Zippy (@Zipporah).
Let the miscommunication begin!

The Quick Comedy series will continue to bring you short 3-5 minute episodes, jam-packed full of crazy as my voices escape onto the blockchain!


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Please upvote and resteem if you found this guide helpful.

Click HERE for a list of All my Guides!

step1.png

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Image Sources:
Teacher

Sort:  

🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻😝😝😝

:D

Bwahahaha!! Turned out alright, methinks! Good times at the chalkboard, spewing absolute bullshite. LOL! See you next week in class, lil Chicachooooo! ;)

Hehe..yea..not bad. I heard a 'break' in my voice a time or two, as well as discord cutting me out at kinda bad spots (like the first Missississississippi). :P

Great first day of school! Day 2: Geography :P

<3

Think I have a crush on the teacher w that accent now LOL.

I may be a river of love.

(:

Have a good weekend!

Actually took some time to understand that you were saying Mrs Zippy instead of Mississipi XD
At 3:00 the kid says "What the fuck" xD these kids nowadays and their bad manners :P
Keep doing this sort of audios! i can't listen to the other ones because they are 1 hour long and it's not that i don't want it's just that i don't have the time with classes and all of that my steemit time is reduced maybe to 2hours at most ea day...

Yea..I noticed that the first time he said it discord or my internet gave it a 'blank spot'. I definitely know what you mean.

I totally understand..I'm planning to do more of these short little things...help keep your steemit time down. :P

This is all you? Wow, pretty amazing. You have a real talent for different voices.
Listening to this makes me feel like I'm actually in a real classroom :)

Very, very nice.
Upvoted

Hahah..it's all me..well not the teacher parts of course.

We'll slowly bring some of my 'craziness' onto the blockchain.

That's a very cute voice, lil Chica! You learned well and learned "Mrs Zippy". This is an amazing school that teaches about crypto to little kids. You will be very rich when you grow up hahaha :D

hahah you just made my day even amazing :D

even if I don't know "shout" about it :P

Don't cross her, she might be evil!

But I might have a crush on her now.

She is so patient.

lol

This is hillarious

Hahahaha! Wha?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73