Snibby's Lament // Music From a Sleepy Head

in #dsound6 years ago


I'm not sure why I called this Snibby's Lament, maybe it's due to being a little sleepy when it was time to export the file, maybe I was in a haze and mesmerized by the sounds. Either way, I hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed creating.

choon.co/tracks/0y9o9yz4xom/snibbys-lament



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

THAT BASS... deep as it can get... had to turn the speakers a bit down but I "felt" it hahah :)
by the way I see you're on fire and music has taken your soul away :)
it's a sweet curse... enjoy it :)
thanks for sharing

Thanks Yid! I feel like there could be a bit more in there, but Isaria thought it might get too busy.. I'm having so much fun right now it's just silly.

Saya menyukai postingan anda

Hey thanks for supporting @keepinitsteem

RESTEEMED ! Loved it =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79