You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisky In The Jar - Acoustic Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago

Awesome man 😀🤘 can’t wait to hear :) my internet is super slow so it’s taking its time to play - one of my favourite tunes! Thin Lizzy rule

Just wondering, what do you use to record? As in what program on your laptop and do you have a mic or a plug in for your laptop? Wondering as I am getting a new laptop soon and want to get some basic home recording stuff :)

Sort:  

Cheers sunset. I hope you are all good man.
I have a mic and interface and I run it through a a daw called studio 1.
It's a ballache and I never get the sound I want to though.
Hope that helps.
Yeeeow

Thanks brother! I’ll check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67