STEVEE | Musicoin Musings#3

in #dsound6 years ago


In this episode I talk briefly about the lamentable situation for artists on the major streaming platforms, including the recent fuss about Peter Frampton who for 55,000,000 (yes a huge figure) streams of 'Baby, I Love Your Way' received a check for a paltry $1700. I'm also joined by Musicoin artist Vizualye who airs his views on Musicoin and you can listen to a quick burst of his new single 'Look At You'. Rock on...!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yes, I love it and good luck in this week's AOW contest. I voted for you)))

Your post was manually selected and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. Latest IINC post: here. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85