You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original recorded lullaby poem

in #dsound6 years ago

Love your poems and lyrics. And you're so prolific. Hope you'd help me write a song someday :P .. "Follow me, k?" I always talk like that.. Do this, kay?.. do that, kay?.. I say "kay" instead instead of "k" ... And a friend would tell me "Don't call me Kay, kay?" :P

Sort:  

Friend! So sorry. I keep trying to get back in the Steemit swing of things but life is just so all over the place. I loved seeing your comments!

And yes - that kay thing is a real thing. haha - it can be pretty annoying! :)

Haha it's okayyy, no need to apologize. I understand :) And nooo it's not annoying.. I do that all the time :P.. It's become a thing between me and one of my YT bros.. He keeps calling me Kay now hahaha :P..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86