Phosphene. New Music to Cruise Space and Time With.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Finished this track I've been working on for a while. Hits loud with some phased out keys, small tiny break and boom the beat drops.

When you close your eyes and rub your eyelids you see phosphenes of color. This music is the soundtrack to the dances of light you see with your eyes closed.

Cut-up Beats, Space Rhodes, Electro-percussion, Smooth hazed out vibes. Hope you enjoy.

Infinite Lovewaves.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Phosphene

Sort:  

Nice one, @soundwavesphoton. Just had my first listen; won't be my last. Equally great for focus or relaxation. I'm a big fan and always thankful for more music from you.

Thank you @lemony-cricket. It means a lot :)

chillin'... ;) & a leisure groove...

Haha thanks, I was gonna call this song leisure :) Thanks for the listen.

ahhh those gifs are melting meee....

Sometimes I don't put your new songs on repeat right away. But then I do, and I wonder why it took me a day or more to... cause this can be the soundtrack to only good things, so many good things, and all the things done while listening are more focused and completed with a lil hip swing here and there... this song puts me in a mood for dancing and moving freely. And thats a good feeling. ♡

All the good things, dancing like the multi colored phosphenes freely moving, shimmering and bright.

I don't know how I missed this one yesterday...

All good, hope you like it :)

@soundwavesphoton it's a very good music from you. loved a lot.

Wow that's so chill-out cool! I've seen you stop by our SMA Radio "Needle On Your Record' podcast, would love to get the spotlight on you and this tune or any of your others, it would get lots of love there, when you feel up for it ...

Woah....it really is like the audio version of those colorful little speckles. Makes me wanna kick back and meditate on them....

steemit-posts(rw)-12.jpg

I like it too much, great job, there's a lot of good work behind the scenes... very nice to meet you, added to my collection.

Keep rock'n steemin :)

It appears you've made too much on this post. Stay humble, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02