MB Sak Feat. Bonnie Legion - Colours (Original EDM)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



"Colours" is an original Electro House EDM track produced by MB Sak. The lyrics and vocals on this track were written specifically for the project. The track was released in 2014 on popular EDM label Perfecto Records through Armada and the "Colours" release includes a great remix from Disfunktion and also an edit from Paul Oakenfold. This was an exciting EDM release track for me in the time for a really bright and upbeat song. Those who follow all my material know I bounce a lot between the various colours of music so the theme seemed fiting.

I have included the beatport link for those interested in downloading the track and listening to the other mixes.

Colours Lyrics

Fire Red, Sorrow Blue,
a Purple haze in my Yellow view,

Can you see my colours, colours,
there flying everywhere,
can you see my colours, colours,
there flying everywhere,

its only a matter of time,
you gotta let go,
see all things through a light design,
you are a rainbow

Thanks for listening to the track and giving me an excuss to re share it out to the world through DSound and Steemit.com

Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Indeed Bonnie you bounce between many colors of music and that is what makes your music and your message special. Colors are flying everywhere in your music and that IS special. Thanks for sharing this color of you.

what a beautiful comment my friend things like that mean alot as it makes me feel like my vibration is getting through the sound waves. much love to you and all your supportive encouragement as I share out these sound creations with the world. big hugs xx

Big hugs back full of love!

Great track, I remember! Upvote and resteem :-)

Great Sounds thanks for sharing
Resteem

Your post may be very good to follow you if you want me to invite, otherwise there is no problem

It is indeed great track buddy
Liked it very much :)

Awesome Post, Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87