Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Jackazz

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Jackazz
Producer: Qrittix @qrittix
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Album: Sound of Emotion
soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

Master of circus mirrors and glass, there's a devil in the clergy turned em all into jackass, call me Pinocchio been lyin' for days, I took a trip with the bad boys to figure my ways, I need a cool drink of water cause I'm drunk on your champaign, the wrong colored pills are going straight to my brain, Alice and the rabbit puffin smoke on a mushroom, the queens gone made shes taken heads in the courtroom. Everythings fancy, delusional swell, manifest my reality you're making it hell. because confusion is the jackass commonwealth Everythings fancy, delusional swell, manifest my reality you're making it hell, Master of circus, knuckles, and brass, there's a devil with a whip, he turned em all into jackass, call me a sinner I been praying for days, I got a crowd in the back and they're judging my ways, Master of circus a criminal pass, teach em how to jump real high like a jackass, call me a convict been caged for days, pushed down by the system for all of my ways, everything's fancy!! everything's fancy!! your making it hell.............. confusion is the jackass commonwealth teach em how to act teach em how to run better not forget confusion is the jackass commonwealth

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0ix6qbzscmz/jackazz/
Listen on Choon



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great track, my friend, the song itself and its electronic motif sounds amazing! Thanks Bonnie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66