DJMF Feat. Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - Black Typhoon

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Black Typhoon
Producer/Graphics: DJMF
Producer/Vocals/Musician: Wav-Dr.
Vocals/Lyrics/Video: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Genre: Electronic Vocal House Fusion

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0m44npyyp69/black-typhoon/

Lyrics

Well it rained all week with the skies dark as night yeah it rained all week something aint feelin right I got up this morning barely pulled myself from bed oh I got up this morning had a hail storm in my head oh they been saying that they know me I dont think they understand you can tell me that you love me babe but I dont think you can I felt the trouble in the distance on this journey that I've pained I felt the trouble pourin down all week when it rained nobody knows when your down I dont see anyone coming around oh nobody cares if your poor they'll always be somebody beggin for more Oh I'll be damned if I do im Damned if I dont Oh they been trying to save my soul but babe I know that they wont Oh im damned if i do im damned if i dont oh they been tryin to save my soul but babe im telling you I know that they wont bang bang bang I beat with a spoon as the sky keeps crying under the moon boom boom boom I made me a tune and sang it high up on the hill in the middle of a black typhoon

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for good music 👍

Wao what a interesting and impressive lyrics of this song. I really like this type of song. I m so enjoying your track. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16