Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - Speechless

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Speechless
Wav-Legion
Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion
Musician/Producer: Wav-Dr.
Singer/Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Visuals: Sound Legion

All Ears Productions

12/13 release for New Fusion Album Project Wav-Legion

Lyrics

I was born in the gutter,
I was born in the leaves,
I was born in a trailer park somewhere in the Oregon trees
my daddy was a bad man
didn't tell the truth so well
he slapped my mother around she was there on the ground
it was a short farewell

she didn't do much better when it came to men,
another man come with angry tongue and a gun to her head,
he was raging and violent,
he put us all through hell,
he drug her out in the moonlight by the hair,
it was bad farewell

I've had to run through the forest at night
I've been so poor only candlelight,
I've had to crawl on my knees to fight,
a terrible speechless,
and on my own when i'm out in the blue,
when I cant crawl babe you carry me through,
oh I'd be lost if it wasnt for you
beautiful speechless

for all the pain we been through
for all the pain we been through
for all the pain we been through
All the pain we been through

you and I see the icons,
got dreams in our head,
we can blaze a black night through rain and street light
and do it again,
we got miles beneath us
underneath the feet,
your a Viking solider
im a dragon holder, I can take the heat

True Story!!
Shavon Bonnie Legion

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0gosokcbl5v/speech-less/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Excellent performance. Thank you bonnie

This is nice song thank you to share

Amazingly beautiful song. Thank you for sharing

Best and perfect performance. I m so enjoying your track. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28