Bonnie Legion - Clean My Mind

in #dsound6 years ago


Hip Hop Produced by Chrisville WMG Lab Records soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

Somebody come and clean my mind right got my heartbreak working overtime dont see no sense in the black white lines im a majik queen in a pistol fight boom boom boom let the bullets run I can see you down the sights of my long range gun im a homicidal suicidal hun burned by the rays of a blazin sun, come at me now cause im ready to fight, got my vampire eyes in the middle of the night I can see them in the crowds getting so uptight judgemental people your so feeble weeble wobble my sight hold me down hold me down right right some body come and clean my mind right, somebody come and clean my mind somebody come and clean my mind right I got no faith anymore I aint got no faith anymore

off full album release "Alter Ego" soundlegionrecords.com

Please listen to more of my original music in various genres on Choon!!
California Chameleon multi genre singer songwriter
choon.co/tracks/12gq5i53fh/clean-my-mind

on Choon artists get paid per play which is totally awesome and cleaning my mind right up
mwah huge love guys
Shavon
Shavon Bonnie Legion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Judgemental folks turn me off too Bonnie. We are not supposed to be judgemental. And the same breath we should not be too quick to think or judge at folks are judging us because they may not be. For those with physical or emotional pain it's often times the pain talking rather than the judgment. Indeed we need to plan our minds I agree and thanks so much for a good song.

big huge love to you troy! hugs

Clean my mind is a very wonderful song,Very impressive lyrics,Wonderful words,I m so enjoying your song,great back ground music,Very beautiful voice,Thanks for sharing@Bonnie,

Thanks for always uploading in the #boombox I really like this song.

Your music quality is excellent. I like you song

Wow your music wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25