Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Make it Loud

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Make It Loud Producer: Qrittix @qrittix Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Sound of Emotion soundlegionrecords.com

Make it Loud Lyrics

They said to make the song simpler,
dont use to many words,
they said to sing about failed romance, and liquor,
but havent you heard,

im not that simple,
whats playing out in my head,
I cant pretend that im something that im not,
and immitations dead,

run against the voices, against the noises, against the crowd,
run into the center of your soul and make it loud

they said to stick to just one genre
I couldnt play like they played,
they said i needed to lose at least 15 pounds
and to watch what I say

well i know im different
but i think thats okay
im gonna sing however i please
cause thats just my way

run against the voice against the noises against the crowd
run into the center of your soul and make it loud

watch me run watch me fall
watch me climb over your wall
watch me paint the sky
watch me piss them off
watch me fill these holes in the center of my soul!!!

Thanks for listening guys please download
Shavon Bonnie Legion
SoundLegion @soundlegion
@qrittix

DSound Repost
Check out first official Post here
steemit.com/dsound/@soundlegion/bonnie-legion--qrittix-make-it-loud-original-song-piano-version

Download Full Albums
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I loved the song when it first came out and I still love it. I hear a music box with the piano. Well done @soundlegion.

amazing song. regards

Hi my friend, have really missed you and your evergreen songs. Lately, I struggle to be active here.
I lost my mom in death some weeks back, so it has been really hard on me, that why.
How have you been Bonnie? Am sure you still giving in your very best to impress your audience.
Much love to you.🤗😍

This track is too downtempo and sad for my taste. Probably I'm in a good mood. This type of music is for the moments when you are down! Anyway, nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11