Nidalo Feat. Bonnie Legion - Oblivion

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Oblivion Genre: Deep House EDM Producer: Nidalo Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Download Garden of EDM
soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics
So Strange thoughts of oblivion,
the wind blow, my heart goes,
falling down, as the water flows,
over the mountains and down into the sea,
so strange words through the silence,
my mind knows but I cant let go of the pain,
tainted the vains as the blood pumps a heart beat inside of me

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion
California singer songwriter multi genre collaborative music artist



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

another one of my favorites really good song

Hahahahaha...😂
I almost read the photo caption as Garden of Eden..
The lyrics touches so deeply.
EDM means?

EDM means Electronic Dance Music :) huge love to you my friend.

The song has a happy groove that you can take throughout your day. Thanks for the pick me up! Hugs Bonnie @soundlegion.

That's whats up!!! More, please <3333333 :D Thank you so much @soundlegion! This is what I call some sirius sound alchemy. Divinely Delicious!

Woww heart touching song... Specially lyric is really superb...
I enjoyed it..@soundlegion

Your poetry seems to me you are creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72