14 Right On, Man (About Cereal)

in #dsound6 years ago


Earthlings!

This is technically, "Cereal, pt 2" but human fans got tired of us adding "pt 2", "pt 3" etc so we decided to lay off of that drug for a bit. The original Cereal song was written by our stupid human when he was 8 years of age. Since then, it has been "covered" by bands, such as Ugly Butterfly. (More on them later?) This updated version is more like a Radiohead Samba. The truth is, cereal is bad for you.....



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you shaman-ra! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94