FAT | help me finish this song!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi, i have a label and i am also stuckon this beat. Maybe because of the heath but I want to have some help from the community. I'm curious who wants to make this beat to a song with me. I'm also looking for vocalists on it, I think its long enough for a start of it. Help me produce and learn some tricks on the run..Meet me in SMA / On discord discord.gg/gB8FpD3 Have a nice summer night all!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

As always love the music, good luck trying to find someone that can help fill in the gap for what you are looking for to finish this awesome piece. Thanks for sharing during the show!

@seveaux I did something on the beat u did I sent the ruff to ur Discord

i know haha

Hope you find a vocalist! Great beat though! Upvoted :)

Maybe you should be the vocalist? What do you think?!

I wouldn't want punish him like that lol

well honesty i suck the most at vocals out of everybody world wide and in the universe so that bad it cant be :P

this is pretty dope...

amazing.gif
im really love your music, new #1 fan<3

What a cool beat! i dont know why made me wanna exercise lol

A deep bass horn would add

like in '99 problems'

Love this beat! Great job, and I am anxious to hear what someone (with more skill than me) can do with it! 😊

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

i am going to listen and see what i can do, i know a little about beats...but I'm always try, especially something new....

Awesome, thanks john. Look forward to the both of you working together!

Awesome, thanks john. Look
Forward to the both of you
Working together!

                 - kubbyelizabeth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love three’s your always welcome?

that;s the spirit more people could use in life aswell you're an adventurer ;) looking forward

I just asked kubbillicious to join my rap, as well tips from marshalllife as well. Let’s see the synergy here. I’m feeling pink?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29