Sort:  

It sounds so damn good!! It reminds me to space rock bands from the 70's, like Daevid Allen's GONG, or TANGERINE DREAM. YeeaaAAhh!!!!

I am honoured to be compared to the Masters! Thank you.

It's so true, congrats mate!

If you want to hear all of my stuff go to www.sequentialvibe.com or look up sequentialvibe on any streaming service. I am two tracks away from finishing my seventh album. I am posting the title track Pulse tonight!

All your albums are available there, that's great! I'll have some good music to listen while I'm working. You know that I had the chance to personally meet Daevid Allen before a concert in Montpellier (France) in 2012?. It was SOOO incredible!! He signed my copy of "YOU" album, we also had 2 pictures together & we chat for about 10 minutes or so. I still can believe how lucky I was to talk to such a legendary musician, he was an incredible person. I'll share the pictures shortly, ok?? And keep listening to your music, for sure! Sorry about late reply, just run out of RCs. Takes time to know all about how this great place works, but I'm on my way. Have a nice day mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39