Blue Monday - Cover

in #dsound6 years ago


Here is a fun cover I did of this important song! Get your 80s dancing shoes on!

I am currently working on getting funding for an artificial intelligence album. Wish me luck! I am also going to shift gears into doing Acid House tracks! I am an electronic musician with a passion for synthesized soundscapes in the Synthwave, Retrowave and Ambient genres currently inhabiting Stratford, Ontario, Canada. I have been composing / exploring electronic music and doing sound design since the late 1980s. My stage name is SequentialVibe. sequentialvibe.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome cover! I love the work of New Order and - even though Blue Monday might be their most played song ever - it's always worth listening to.

Nice work!

Thanks my friend. It is nice to take a break and have fun with these tracks. I also looking into playing at festivals next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28