Sort:  

This was truly interesting to listen to and I love the surprise at the ending. Playing always leads to cool stuff.

Thanks! I am glad you enjoyed the trip!

For being acidic, it sure has a lot of...

wait for it! wait for it!

BASS...

gets booed off the stage

Bass ... how low can you go! I unfortunately have to mix with headphones in our apartment!

I love electronic music. Thanks for sharing.

My pleasure! I am so lucky to have this avenue for my music!

I love experiments!

3:53 and on sounds like whole other song that needs it's own track!

I may do that! The acid jet pack is full throttle at that time....it has "kicked in"!

Would it be ok if I tried to make music videos to your tunes? I've never done it nor even know how.. but I want to try!

I know you ... you can do anything you put your mind to. I would be honored!

It looks great it's really interesting, I liked your job

Another nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24