Qrittix feat Bonnie Legion - Dream World (original mix)

in #dsound6 years ago


My new track featuring Bonnie Leagion (@soundlegion) This acapella was send to me a few years ago but somehow i couldnt get the sound i liked so i had stored it and kept it for the moment i got something. A few weeks ago i got myself a new plugin that allowed me to create new sounds that somehow just fit this acapella right away, I would love to know what you all think of my new track featuring Bonnie Legion.

Cheers



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great track @qrittix looking forward to getting busy on some new hiphop tracks with you as summer breaks in.

Anytime! The other hiphop projects where awesome to work on too so yeah i'm up for that.
May allready have a few ready in a few weeks for you.

nice melody m8

I always enjoyed the music of. @soundlegion. Thanks for sharing

if i ware them!

life is given for enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78