Toads Bait Shop #31 First Meeting Being Protested

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Holy cow, we got our first UFO and Bigfoot meeting tomorrow morning and somehow we are being protested. Toad and Walt said they are busing in folks. I am still going in the morning, Toad said he wasn't going to cancel the meeting.

Why would folks want to protest us, this makes no sense what so ever. I will post on here tomorrow after the meeting, be sure to stop back by to see what happens. Should be interesting.

We got our business license for the UFO and Bigfoot project, super stoked over that.

UFO one is called
Arial Fenomenon Research Outfit

Bigfoot one is called
Bigfoot Intelligence Gathering Outreach Team Eastern Division

Thanks to the @myhuntingfishing and @comedyopenmic folks.

Also thanks to the Leaky Wader Company for their sponsorship



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Haha gotta love the shortened versions of those names.
"Arial Fenomenon Research Outfit" AFRO
"Bigfoot Intelligence Gathering Outreach Team Eastern Division" BIGOTED

oh no, this is going to be bad

Haha you put your foot in it there old chum

That's probably the reason for the protest.

LOL! Protestors are going to show up only to find out that they are against Bigfoot...

Shoot I can't get the audio to play. The lead up is pretty funny, wish I could hear it!

Dsound has had many issues. I use google chrome on my computer, about the only way I can get it to work. The Apple stuff seems to work about 90% of the time.
And sometimes, depending on where you live, it seems like it has to be up for 5-8 hours before it plays

please let me know if I can help out

It worked for me today :) You have a great voice dude, I loved it

dsound is a weird one, sometimes it takes a bit of time to load, even for me the photos that goes with the post can take 34 hours to show up, other times I hit the post button and everything is there, no rhyme nor reason, I do everything the same way everytime . glad you tried it a again and super glad you enjoyed it.

lol Fishin while your workers work, I'm guilty of that myself. I guess those protesters have nothing better to do, seems like the silliest thing to get upset with. I cant wait to hear what happens.

ha!ha! great humour !! thanks !

I need to go to that meeting, the bigfoot hairy people are running around in the woods like a pack of mad dogs! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.041
BTC 70561.43
ETH 3616.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.96