La Noche De Tu Amor - Loli Molina (Live Acoustic Cover)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dsound and Steemit!

This is a live acoustic version of a song I recently discovered through a student , I ended up loving it so I performed it for the open mic family , as with all of those performances I like to clean them up a bit and also share them on Dsound , so this is it ! I hope you like it!

La Noche de Tu Amor
(Loli Molina)
Abrigo de tiempo,
caballito gris,
puedo imaginarte así
puedo imaginarte así

el fuego que corta este cielo azul
es la noche de tu amor
es la noche de, tu amor

sin nombrarte y sin tocarte
puedo aparecerte

y estas brillando ahí,
estás brillando ahí

fotos del veranos sueños sin final
puedo dibujarte así
puedo dibujarte así

las estrellas todas cantan para vos
en la noche de tu amor
en la noche de, tu amor

sin nombrarte y sin tocarte
puedo aparecerte

y estás brillando ahí,
estás brillando ahí

Here is a translation:

The Night of your Love
(Loli Molina)

Shelter of time,
gray horse
I can imagine you like that
I can imagine you like that

the fire that cuts this blue sky
It is the night of your love
it's the night of your love

without naming you
and without touching you
I can make you appear
and you are shining there,
you are shining there

pictures of summers dreams without end
I can draw you like this
I can draw you like this

the stars all sing for you
in the night of your love
on the night of your love

without naming you
and without touching you
I can make you appear
and you are shining there,
you are shining there

Thank you very much for listening!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80