Guillem & Nothing Happened - Coincidencias.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a Single from a band I am part of (at a distance at this moment) called Nothing Happened (recently renamed as 'NoZin' ).

Though I mostly tend towards softer music for my own personal project I am a rock/heavy guy at heart so this band let's me explore that side a bit too.

I strictly play in what I call the ''Kollman tuning'' in this band , which is a big dropped tuning that goes all the way down to a low C.. giving me that heavy low riff territory to explore. The tuning goes from top to bottom : EBGDGC and is widely used by guitarist Jeff Kollman .. hence the name!

This song is a collaboration between Maria Belen Guillem , also a local singer and artist from Guayaquil and the band.

NoZin is:

Guest Singer: Maria Belen Guillem

Juan Carlos Coronel. (vocals)
Douglas León. (guitar)
Daniel Rodríguez. (guitar)
Pechiche Mena. (guitar)
Jorge Andrade. (bass)
Fabricio “LinQin” Quintero. (drums)

Original song by: Guillem
Produced by: LinQin and Stanley Polit at Borkis Entertainment. Guayaquil, Ecuador.

youtube.com/watch?v=HgA1nZBCjXk


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

no offense, but this sounds like a woman singing at first? i love the hard rock vibe and bass twang, but would have liked to know the other singer.

oh hey torico.. yes.. sorry .. it was a guest singer.. Guillem.. I forgot to add her profile.. lemme correct that ;) ! Thanks for stopping by !

There it is! tanks for sharing the song, i like to hear what mah piggy is doing :)

LOL! ... where did you find my embarassing videos?

You all sound GREAT, Pechiche!

Thank you Passion brother! .. I need to tune down a guitar soon :P... the rock calls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87