Running Free

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


My happiest song. Memories of good times. ♥

Running free, not a care in the world
so I'll just sing

La dee dah dee dah

Running free, through the fields
so empty
just me

Running free, down the road and back again
Running free, down the raod

Wind in my hair
I'm spinning 'round

Running free, running down the sandy shore
Running free, ocean on my bare toes

Running free, spinning underneath the stars
Wind in my hair again
I like it, wind in my hair

Running free, running down the road again

Running home
Running home
Running home

Lah dee dah, la dee dah dee dah dee dah

Got my guitar and I'm singing this songs
dont know what it means

but I'm going home
I'm going home

Photo and these very deep and riveting lyrics ©2018 @paintingangels


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  
Es hermosa, me gusta mucho, estuve siguiendo la letra mientras cantaba, es emocioonante, gracias por compartila @paintinangels
Es hermosa, me gusta mucho, estuve siguiendo la letra mientras cantaba, es emocioonante, gracias por compartila @paintinangeles
Again...
THANK YOU!

Aahhhh, yes — perfect lullaby after a veerrryyy long work day. I’ll now fall asleep with your sweet ladeedahdeedahs soothing my tired head and calming my lonely heart. 💜 🦋🌺

you have a choon or a soundcloud for it love ?

Oops i totally forgot.. lol. Will add.. Thanks!

:) thank you and I love it :) I hope one day your life is always as happy as the song <3

YAY!!!! I love happy songs. I don't write them very often, but it's always nice when they happen. So glad you shared this. I'm running free in my mind right now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24