Knife Of Me

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


2019 Knife Of Me. Written by Bonnie Legion and wav-Dr. Produced by Billy Korg.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on:
Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/track/0x32cac4458616454e27e1109958dbe8d390c835f4
Choon: https://www.choon.co/tracks/2l0279k02z/knife-of-me/

Appears on:

LYRICS
Knife Of Me [Lyrics by Bonnie Legion]

give me two more seconds to clear my head
well said had a bullet in my head
its a fucked up world yeah everyone's faceless
starving hungry bored and graceless
pour me flavor they're all tasteless someone has to die to pay this

okay its fine another time
one cheap shot as a simple crime
roll me another one and let it rise
see my divine in your pretty eyes
im hungry starving and full of grace
well none to spare cause we're out of lace
graceless starving bored and graceless

hungry crooked worn and tasteless

ohhh look how I cut you make a knife of me
ohhh this bleeding heart is such a tragedy
ohhh my minds an army send the cavalry
ohhh my tongue is sharp you made a knife of me

FOLLOW Billy Korg


More about Billy Korg:

Music for the Awakening

atom-token.png

Earn ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

Sort:  

Hello @nupulse, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much!!! This is awesome! <3

Hi, @nupulse!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66