Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Nicky Havey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

another pro sounding mix this one doc :)

Thanks a lot Turtle man :)

Love the descriptions for these, I think I need to make more notes when I write tracks so I can remember the stories/ideas behind them when I eventually put them out (trying to get better at putting the new stuff out first lol). Anyways, this is sounding great, really get the idea from your...umm....reflection above, the chords and melody really fit the theme. As for favourite track, not sure, those I heard all sound pretty good, torn between this one and the one from yesterday though, that might become more definitive after a few more listens though...or change completely =P

Thanks for noticing the "blog" element of these posts too :) Starting to think about how I can do that more as I quite like doing it - bit more than just "here's another track" kinda thing!

Appreciate the comments about the track too :) Looking forward to hearing more from you!

They definitely add something to it, I made a template for my posts and just fill it in for each track when I upload, I noticed the 'description' part is slowly getting a bit bigger.

It's interesting to read some background on why someones track exists, sounds like it does or whatever, I think most of us have a reason for what started each track off, it's good to get some of those thoughts/reflections incorporated into the posts with the track =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76