Down and out

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Well I live in a concrete shed
with a mattress for my bed
where are you when I need you most
you're my successful host

In a dream is where I've been
with a mind that ain't that clean
all the thoughts I seem to have
will finally send me mad

Why don't you give me some of your money
please help me out somewhere

I am living on the edge
like a cat upon a ledge
well I haven't got 9 lives
cos all that lives that dies

you got cars and fortune and fame
and I'm tryin to play that game
to succeed in the real world
why don't you just be my girl

Why don't you give me some of your money
please help me out somewhere
Why don't you give me some of your money
please help me out somewhere


Thanks for listening!!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

--

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Foto klasik bagus kawan

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29