You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain Over Me - Pitbull feat. Marc Anthony (Chilled Remix) by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago

Hello Ed. As latin guy I am, I listened that song so many times. I really like the Marc Anthony music, I think he is a guy who learn how to be more "comercial" without lost his music quality. Listen your mix surprise me a lot, was a good turn around of the song, i enjoy it a lot listen your version of that theme. Thanks you so much for share it with us, could be great if anytime you need a flute in any of your works, will be really cool record some flute lines for you! hahaha

Sort:  

Thanks @miguelvargas, I agree with you about Marc Anthony, I really enjoy the flute, especially played over Soul music.
I do love classical flute too :) maybe we can think of something ?

Sure @edprivat! hit me on Discord, my name is miguelvargas#8584. I'm sure we can do awesome things, I can do both classical and pop music (also other genres).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36