How Ha Kitten came to Live on my Front Porch

in #dsound5 years ago


This is the story that I promised about Ha Kitten.

I speak kind of slow except when I'm fired up. It's a southern thing. I'll see if I can get audacity set up again and speed me up about 15 % ... Maybe. Maybe not.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I will keep an eye for more of spoken words from you!

I truly love your soothing voice and the background noise. It feels like I was there with you, enjoying the wind, the falling leaves and sort of a creek sound!

Thank you !

I'll try to record one closer to the creek. The bird feeder is up and functional. Maybe I can capture an orchestra of birds.

At the moment we seem to be stuck with background white noise. And it may have been louder in the one I posted last night. (Nov. 3) The heater was also running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34