THE FULL MOON KILLER- Original Theme - Instrumental Song - By @lyon89

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Artist: Leonel Figueroa (@lyon89)
Theme: THE FULL MOON KILLER

DANGER, UNSAFE AREA !!

When the night of full moon falls, the murderer crosses his dark territory to stalk his curious victims, using his best tools to create bloody works of art with his victims.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@lyon89, you are talented. and I love how you compose this song. The wind and the walking sound, it really amazing. Were you played the piano as well? All the back sound it match perfectly well with the title. Hey, your drawing was nice too.. The cover drawn by you am I right. Wow, you not only talented in compose music but also an artist.

I especially prefer the part after the door closed.
Took you how long to complete this music?

hello @oliviackl thank you very much, each topic takes me about 4 days, it's a hard work but fun.

@lyon89, if a person having fun while doing something they like. Hard work and time would be nothing to them especially the satisfaction they get when they saw the result. The most important thing would be enjoy the progress of your work.

4 days were consider fast for me with such sound effect :p. It really good on how you try to deliver the music and background noise. I love how you compose it. Let me visit your page to find out more on your other music.

Of course, I upload a new topic every week.

I love the environmental effects, it reminds me a lot of the compositions I have made for the theatre.

Without a doubt it recreates on a mental level with images, depending on the effect.

great midi, many use FL and make it feel artificial. but in your case the naturalness with which you compose the keyboard giving it excellent tensions and unexpected turns, the suspense arises and the images of the full moon return with a single and sombre stage.

great way to compose friend, ecxelente way to celebrate halloween.

thank you for making my hair stand on end, bristle my skin

Greetings, woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Congratulations, you are very talented. I heard some of the other songs you share in your blog. I liked them a lot too!
Espero que tengas el mayor de los éxitos.

Thank you very much for appreciating my work <3

This song inspires a little fear, the screams scared me a bit but the track was great, I liked the sound. I hope to hear more music made by you

Of course my friend @iraidamatheus, thank you very much <3

Hi lyon89,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I love that sound of walking at the beginning..and I didn't really enjoy that person screaming but I guess it fits the theme :)

It's a great track! Do you play any instruments or is it all done digitally? I'm just curious..

The theme is perfect for this Halloween season. I can imagine your music in a play. That would be great!

Thank you for sharing!

Thanks to you for listening @delishtreats, I wrote the song in FL STUDIO using virtual instruments.

Hi @lyon89,

A great composition. I am a huge horror fan and love this. It would fit in so well in a slasher film.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12-24 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com . This personal addition to my article is always one of my favorite parts.

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)

@randomwanderings There is no problem, you can publish it, thank you very much for appreciating my work.

Oye gracias por este comentario tan completo y alentador y sobretodo por valorar mi trabajo mi hermano querido. Un abrazo mi pana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98