Lucian Nagy & Balkumba Tribe - great trombone & piano solos played on a composition

in dsound •  last year  (edited)

Enjoy some cool trombone & piano solos played by mi hermano Gabriel and Sebastian!!!

Live from a concert during one of our tours

Regards steemians

The Tribe members were:

Lucian Nagy - Composer | turkish ney
Gabriel Rosati - trombone
Sebastian Spanache - piano
Johann Berby - bass
Csabi Pusztai - drums
Steve Brookfield - sound engineer

20th of June 2015 in Arad @ American Music Festival in Arad

Composed and arranged by Lucian Nagy. All copyrights reserved

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!