You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spirits of Life

in #dsound6 years ago

sorry, I do not understand with your language. please help me. please pass a message to your friend @fahmidamitri @yurizaltjm. never ever bother / bother other people's accounts.
and remind him that the one who dropped him in the musicvoter was only @ipoelatjeh. and I think he has been a bully in this steemit. I also apologize because I just want you to convey this message to your friends. @ fahmidamitri owner @yurizaltjm account. you can see in activity @ yurizaltjm. you must understand if you want to be understood.

Sort:  

Hy gam, kah awak aceh openmic kah lagu indon kapakek.
Bek ka peu ingreh2 dro keh ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48