My Original Track - Asleep For Too Long

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello Fellow Steemians

If you've been following my channel, you'll know I've been trying to get by on less sleep by replacing sleep with small naps. So far it's going really... .... .... WOW! Sorry nodded off there. So far it's going really well. I just remembered I had this song about someone waking up after a long sleep and not recognising where they are or who they are with. One of the first full tracks I made on Ableton.

Hope you enjoy!

Steem on!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good job, keep it up

Quite interesting keep it up

This post has received a 1.93 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kiloindigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09