Kamyk - Alone (original song)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey DSound! Here's my another song called "Alone". This one's about following your own path that you've always dreamed of. If you wanna achieve special goals you need to do special things. People will always talk shit but it doesn't matter in the end. Don' think about overnight success. It doesn't exist. It takes years of practice to reach the top. Stay patient people! If you like this one feel free to check out my previous songs. Have a good day!

Lyrics
They ain't proud, chase the crowd
Want it now they like wow
Never gonna let this system control me what's the reason you like this?
They say unique they say great but their spirit full of hate
Still complaining what's the point it's your life dont act it's not
They want me to come with them fck you pussy I don't care
Fck your homies they are scared fck your contacts I spit facts
You can't control me that's that

Alone wolf here it's all true you know that's me but not you
Always chased for this one path never took a little nap
Let them rest for all the ages rest in peace that shit's contagious
Pointing at me it feels great gave my all for this sweet fate

Yeah that's real me never wasted time on you fck your shit and fck you too
Maybe I'm cold hearted I'll get what's uncharted things I've always wanted
8 years I was haunted that's why talk about it you'll never find it dawg
This words meant to find a peace in my soul you can taste it my bro
It's a letter for you I'm a good guy from start sending messeage to you
Shit ain't on my radar pussies will have no clue

Alone wolf here it's all true you know that's me but not you
Always chased for this one path never took a little nap
Let them rest for all the ages rest in peace that shit's contagious
Pointing at me it feels great gave my all for this sweet fate



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81