Satellites

in #dsound6 years ago


Second song from my album Plumology released in August :)

Travelling like satellites, crossing paths but nothing more all it takes is a shooting star to knock me off of my course I want more, so much more, I want more of you Saturn's full of mystery. I want to discover yours I have one chance to do this right, to be the one you can't ignore I want more, so much more, I want more of you Of all the galaxies the odds that we would meet of all the city streets your path still crosses me of all the mysteries the dreams we seek to keep could you be the key that unravels everything...

choon.co/tracks/0k6xmpnjxte/satellites
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78