The Noob Night Podcast Exclusively On dSound

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


On tonight's episode we dive into;
  • Bitcoin Bully Changes / First Week Feedback
  • HODL Challenges (How To Lose Money In A Money Or Less!)
  • The Cloud Mining Drama
  • Late Night Jokes About Crypto
  • How Awesome CZ From Binance Is

And so much more....

Stop by and give it a listen :)

(Apologies, in my haste I forgot to upload the recording with the proper intro and outro for the podcast....I'm really not great at this technical stuff...I promise next week I'll do better...)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

First time listening to your podcasts! I was looking for some podcasts about crypto to keep me company while I grind online money.

Glad we could keep you company :) Thanks for listening!

We hope you enjoy the free entertainment @myfreebtc.

Another blast tonight. Always fun with this crew!

Yessir, loads of fun! Appreciate you guys a ton coming and hanging out!

Oh, hell yea. The last four months has been a big blast for sure. I am so looking forward to the rest of 2018 and onward.

That's a great show guys, as always! :)

Thank you sir! Appreciate the comments and listening in :)

Jon, you mentioned you guys set up a Discord server, or did I get it wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27