You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pollen from a distant galaxy (original poetry & ambient piano)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

beautiful poetry @d-pend with this note I write in

the contest of 100 days ..


The moon of your eyes illuminate the face of my face

today And your lips flirt like the meeting of two galaxies 

That they kiss while dancing in a single celestial body Your

 hair straight and beautiful Play Like filaments Of a 

stellar nebula and with that force of the heart Big sun 

is my passion that today I want to give you But I realize 

that the seriousness of your beauty They eclipse my illusion

 and I laugh with the quasar of your smile What makes this

 black hole of fantasies more intense It's crazy and it's real love, 

with the pulse of your ionizing eyes My dreams as a quantum

 drawing where the time sheet Double my way of thinking.

                           Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48