Jon Bellion - Human Cover by @jesse12

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey steemians

Here's another song I love so much by Jon Bellion
Explaining some basics of the Human Condition.

Listen and enjoy

Lyrics

I always fear that I'm not living right
So I feel guilty when I go to church
The pastor tells me I've been saved, I'm fine
Then please explain to me why my chest still hurts

I spent four thousand on the Mart McFlys
Yet I'm still petrified of going broke
There's someone gorgeous in my bed tonight
Yet I'm still petrified that I'll die alone

I'm just so happy being
Human
I'm just so happy being
Human
I'm just so happy being
Human
I'm just so happy being
Oh na...

My mother calls I have no time to talk
But I can find the time to play and gist
Took 15 hits 'till I can barely walk
I threw up on the lawn, I can't find my phone

I got no nuts to tell the one I love
That she's the reason that I wrote this song
And that's some crazy shit I know it sucks
But Lauren call me when you hear this song

I'm just so happy being
Human
I'm just so happy being
Human
I'm just so happy being
Human
I'm just so happy being
Oh na...

See I got GPS on my phone
And I can follow it to get home
If my location's never unknown
Then tell me why I still feel lost
Tell me why I still feel lost

See I got GPS on my phone
And I can follow it to get home
If my location's never unknown
Then tell me why I still feel lost
Tell me why I still feel lost

Tell me why I still feel lost
Tell me why I still feel
(Human, human, human, human)

Thanks for Listening 😍😘☑️🌹

Stay tuned friends



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi @jesse12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.449 which ranks you at #37428 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 62 places in the last three days (old rank 37490).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #300.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15