Jeray _ Somebody

in #dsound7 years ago



This song is titled "I am Somebody" I wrote it and recorded it some years back. I am a lover of music and very passionate about music.

I hope you enjoy the song. Watch out for more and more of several songs I have written and didn't release. 😁😁

Lyrics:

I am Somebody

Verse 1:
I'm a new creation
Born of the seed of Abraham
I am somebody
I'm like a tree that is planted by the rivers of water
I am somebody
My leaves can never wither
And everything I lay my hands to do shall prosper
I am somebody
Indestructible, I am infallible
I can do all things, call me the capable
Call me the capable, you can call me the capable
Call me the (6ce) capable

Chorus:
I am somebody

Verse 2:
I hail from zion
The uttermost part of zion
And I am a child of the most high God
Anything is possible unto me
Cuz I got the Holy Spirit living right inside of me
Me shining, me reigning me ruling
Conquering and spreading, am moving
Cuz I am a part of the generation
That the Spirit of the Lord is using

Refrain:
I am wonderfully made
I am God's express image
Cuz I've got Zoe flowing through my veins
I will always have the advantage
The advantage (3ce)

Chorus:
I am somebody

Eh eh eh eh (2ce)
I am somebody


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow
Wonderful lyrics
Keep it up bro

😁😁
Thanks so much @emmyslot

Sitting here enjoying your music from so far away! Thank you!

Thank you so much for the compliments. Watch out for more coming your way.

Indeed!
I'm a child of God and planted by the riverside and there's no way I'll wither.

Wow... we are from the same tribe.
I hail from zion too
The uttermost part of zion
And I am a child of the most high God
Anything is possible unto me
Cuz I got the Holy Spirit living right inside of me.
I think I have found my blood brother. wink
All thanks to steemit.

😁😁😁 @joysunshine yeah. All thanks to steemit. We are from the same tribe oo. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85