i- Talent Round 11 - Seagull Attack. Instrumental acoustic + Video :D

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Ahh It's been a while i-Talent homies :D Life is increasing on the busy side but you guys have caught my eye splendidly again :D Hope you are all keeping great!

My submission for round 11 is an instrumental tale I wrote about a bastard seagull. ( Excuse me French, but they just bloody well are ) :D

My hometown is a small little place tucked away in the South West of the Uk, and the skies are filled with these little blighters.
The funny thing is though that in the summer months, tourists from all parts of the world gather here and enjoy the local delicacies ( pasties and tiger bap sandwiches) and the little sky shits often snatch the food out of the tourist's hands :)

After spending the day at the lovely seaside town of St Ives, I watched many o tourist fall victim.
I felt compelled to make my thoughts come alive :)

I present you my original tune titled Seagull Attack.
Sqaaaawwk!
Yeeeow.

Sort:  

ha ha great to watch that again jeffamundo :)

Haha cheers man. I will get a play going one day. I'll be the seagull whizzin around on stage making airplane noises.
Cheers for the support man.
Yeeow

I enjoyed watching that, pretty funny story ...swish, swoosh... Cool soundtrack too =)

Haha cheers karl :D
I am the bird of satan.... I was stoned editing that.
a bit of a harsh line but was feeling truthful :)
Cheers for watching man.

:D Cheers watch!
The satanic birds of the sky :)
Squaaawk!
Thanks for watching!
:D

@jeffandhisguitar That is one rude bird, still sorry to see him going down like down, I think actually in the end a veterinarian couple that were honeymooning stumbled upon him injured and brought him to recovery and he learned his lesson :)

Yeeah!! It's a rather sad ending and I was stoned whilst editing it.
Death came upon me, but an alternate ending is on the cards sometime :D
Good idea man.
Seagull rescue!!
Loving it!
Cheers for the feedback buddy :)
Peeeace :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84