Sweet Little Thing - A Vibrant Little Musical Tale :D

in #dsound6 years ago


Good morning or afternoon, depends what side of flat earth you're on.. :D ( Does Anyone believe that?) ( If so do tell ) Yeeew.

Sweet little thing is a lovely little tune in the key of C.
Played in standard tuning, it's picking pattern is tricky little bugger to get right and requires - slight beast mode of one's internal skills.
Play it slow though and I bet you will turn heads :D

Lessons to come soon :)
Cheers for listening !
Have a swell day.
Yeeow


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

man that does sound tricky, great playing jeff :)

Sigh - dsound never wants to play for me - I get three bars in and it cuts out on me. Ha ha I can only seem to watch your videos - Do you have a soundcloud account?

Aww sorry art :(
I do have one but it's old and I can't get into my account to update.
But here's the good thing.. I have my sounds on Choon which is a blockchain based service.
Tada :D
https://choon.co/tracks/0j21a2iecl7/sweet-little-thing---acoustic/
Cheers for wanting to listen :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85