El Condor Pasa - Instrumental Guitar

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

I am totally loving Simon And Garfunkel's cover of this tune.

Did you know that El Cóndor Pasa (pronounced [el ˈkondor pasa], Spanish for "The Condor Passes") is an orchestral musical piece from the zarzuela El Cóndor Pasa by the Peruvian composer Daniel Alomía Robles??

Well,condor.png ya do now :D
Nice one Daniel!

Thanks for listening.
Have a god day now :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Great work you played those transisions well

Np keep up the great work i need to record me some rifts on my music again

I love this song, you played it great bro! I didn't knew its name, I heard it in past :D thanks for playing this one! Nostalgia

Cheers David :D
It's one of those tunes that doesn't leave ya :D

Love the smooth happy chilled swagger and a western feel iam getting here! Sounds mint man! :D

great friend, excellent version, greetings!

Ahh thanks jose.
A bit of light-hearted fun outside in the wind :D
Hope you are well man :D

sure if brother, a hug and many success!

Awesome guitar playing skills! 🤟🏼 Love it! :)

Wahey Cheers Jeff :D
What a fine first name you have there :D

It is indeed! :) that‘s why I picked it as my artist name ☺️

great stuff, classic tune jeffrey :)

Cheers turtminer.
Ahem.. jThat's Jeffery, not jeffrey... That's the un-cool version :D

sorry jeffery :) my deepest apology for that , and its turtmahinha if you wouldn't mind :)

Haha. turtmahoosive :D
This could go on all day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85