"Traffic" by Jantrax | Royalty Free Music | ORIGINAL

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Feel free to use my music for whatever you see fit. Available first on DSound and Soundcloud (jantr4x).

Genre: I wanted to make a Hip Hop track but the end result sounds more like Breakbeat I guess.
BPM: 95
Software: FL Studio 12.3

Upvote, resteem and follow for more. Thank you!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

jantrax firma.gif

Sort:  

Really enjoyed your music, sound that really reminds me a city life. everybody is busy with their own stuff rushing on their own way, no time to stop or think. I like how the other instruments join the music and it becomes complex. Really good sound and you composed it very well :)

Hey @jantrax, thank you so much for sharing with us your creation! And for letting us use for free :) I like the beat and the chill mood that it brings.

I cannot imagine anybody rapping to this beat but in my opinion it fits perfectly for the party somewhere in the forest or sunny beach and can be also great for chilling on the afterparty. Also know as sunny track

You can also listen to the track here:

The traffic as a sound to reflect and at the same time remind us of the chaos that means the city.

I love the concept and those heavy sounds with several drum changes were fiery! Haha.

Musical production is one of the best passions.

My true passion. Thank you for your comment man :D

first time I read the term "Breakbeat" in electronic music. I really liked the track. I think it's great that you offer it for free use. the rhythm is great ... I was writing something and I couldn't stop listening to it. I hope your songs reach the right ears and so you become a recognized DJ. from me you are already recognized for your talent. Great work and great song. congrats

Breakbeat is pretty old now actually, this is a good example of modern breakbeat:

Thanks a lot for the good feedback bro, it's really inspiring :D

Hi jantrax,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Excellent track, it is very generous of you to let us use it freely, I am currently trying to learn to edit videos, I will keep your track, and when my training stage ends, I will probably use it. Thank you so much!

That's cool man. I appreciate you find my track useful :)

Pretty cool sound Jantrax!
What instruments or sound system did you use?
Its so clear and perfect in tuning.

It makes me think of Friday and now I can't wait for the weekend to come :) Great track! I was dancing (while sitting :D ) along.. truly enjoyed it!

How long does it take to make it?

Thank you for sharing!

Less than a day. I always try to be as efficient as I can to be able to offer good tracks on a regular basis. I usually work with free packs of music loops and samples, the arrangement, EQ and the mixing in general takes a couple of hours depending on how complex the project is and my schedule of course.

So glad you enjoyed it, thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02