Kamera

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)



I submitted this song to @thexreposts contest and I was very honored that I won.
I haven't won anything in so long so it made The Isaria very happy.
Thanks to @thexreposts for a great contest and everyone who took the time to vote!

Kamera was inspired by real-life events and also the cultural belief that photographs may imprison or steal the soul.....which is a simultaneously creepy and awesome idea.

Text placeholder 7.png




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great Track! And Congratulations!
I really like the SFX on the Vocals. Can you tell me a little about it please?^^

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

Love this track :) Big and Epic , and that Chorus is Special

Hi, @isaria!

You just got a 5.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations Isaria, I am pleased to hear about your success, I love your music and you really have beautiful voice. Well deserved!!!

This is a great great track! :0)
And production.

Love it!

Blue 01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14