kickflippin'

in #dsound6 years ago


DSOUND!!

Yet another beautiful day for some HOT BEATS FRESH OUT THE KITCHEN!!! yuhhh. got another FIERY HOT TRACK to share with you all today. You know my knack of concocting hot beats on the beautiful love of my life, Ableton. Oh what would I do without Ableton. I love her so much. I actually made this while holed up in a hotel for a week working a margarita sampling in a tiny little town. Thank god i brought by baby with me. just me, some delicious food, my laptop, and some devil's lettuce! hahaha

lmk what you guys think, and as always thanks for everything. seriously such a dope community. you guys rock, THOUGH im sure most of you already are aware of this fact, right? after all thats why you're here ;)

be well and remember dont do drugs...



The Infamous IT




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80