Hit That Oscillator

in #dsound6 years ago


not on any album this is from the beginning of my work combining eurorack and computer composition I wrote this in December of 2015 after seeing a star warz movie in theatres... I cracked up at the line "Hit the oscillator with everything you've got"

anyways this combines some crazy synths sounds with drums from maschine and overall I dig it...

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice spacial electric energy and movement in my speakers! kool percussive deep feel and forward moving drive! Sounds mint man! :D

Upvoted and followed back... but then o saw your bot actually following me so changed to a down vote and unfollowed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77